First UK review!

UK!!!!! Are you there???

”Devil Is Back” will be out in the UK on June 2nd!!!

First review states:
”Frankly, it’s a faultless set – from the blue eyed of soul of ‘Barbed Wire’, the tugging balladry of ‘(I Will) Give It Up For Your Love’ and ‘Here’s To You’, to the raw sweaty blues of ‘Pretty Fool’….. With the right exposure, and a little luck, you could easily see Andersen become a major name across the pond. Classy”

Read more at:


Dette indlæg blev udgivet i News & Stuff. Bogmærk permalinket.

Skriv et svar

Din e-mailadresse vil ikke blive offentliggjort. Krævede felter er markeret med *

Disse HTML koder og attributter er tilladte: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>